Skip to content

Caught!

March 9, 2009

I was playing catch-up this morning, and on my to-do list was Read Tangelos.  I was actually going to blog about this Skittles thing last week, but Melissa beat me to it.  Anyway, after I read her post, I decided to Tweet about Skittles to see how fast it would come up on their website.  Only took a minute.  But then I noticed the Tweet below mine and thought, this can’t just be a coincidence.  (see below)

skittles1

Do we think collazoprojects reads our blog? If so, I can’t believe her post was right next to mine.

Collazoprojects, if you are reading this post, what DO you care about?  Why do you hate Skittles and Barbie?  I’m not taking the defensive, but I would like to know what interests our readers.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. kimtrokey permalink
    March 10, 2009 12:30 pm

    weird.

  2. Crystal permalink*
    March 10, 2009 10:20 pm

    You know you’ve arrived when you have haters. I’m curious about what interests our readers too. Great outreach MP. And congrats for making it onto the Skittles page.

  3. marypatanselm permalink
    March 18, 2009 12:04 pm

    More career mishaps made public by Twitter.

    A guy tweeted about the trade-off of taking a job at Cisco, and Cisco read his post.

    http://bhc3.wordpress.com/2009/03/17/how-to-tweet-your-way-out-of-a-job/

Leave a Reply

