Skip to content

I am the prime example of office pet peeves.

October 13, 2008

I whistle. (annoying)
I talk to myself and exclaim profanities at my Inbox. (awkward)
I tell people we need a blog and then I don’t post.  (hypocrite)
I have a bad case of the Mondays.  Every Monday. (bitch)
I sing along with my music. (also annoying)
I eat tuna sandwiches once a week. (smelly)
I eat at my desk. (yucky)
I interrupt people when I have the urge to share pointless stories. (impatient)
I tell pointless stories, usually about myself that are only interesting to me. (narcissistic)

I feel supremely bad for my fellow employees.  (apologetic?)

Just thought I would share some non-advertising, general office banter on the blog.  (generous)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Crystal permalink*
    October 14, 2008 8:32 pm

    I love how you boiled yourself down into a list of attributes.

    I cuss at my in box too, so you fit right in MP

  2. kimtrokey permalink
    October 15, 2008 10:57 am

    i like your pointless stories and i find people who don’t have a case of the mondays kind of freakish. so there.

  3. alexmkerlick permalink*
    October 15, 2008 2:41 pm

    You are just the worst.

  4. October 22, 2008 8:51 am

    That’s my Wahlberg.

  5. Leslie Bursack permalink
    October 23, 2008 1:22 pm

    Wow, my opinion of you has been waaaaaaaaaaaaaay off! jk.

  6. Stacy permalink
    November 14, 2008 5:47 pm

    We might be soulmates.

Leave a Reply

