Skip to content

Do something that scares you everyday

August 20, 2008
tags:
by

Somebody smart or clinically insane (depending on your take) said “do something that scares you everyday.” Worked great until he jumped out of a plane without a parachute. I was gonna work on my bad stand-up comedy routine but decided I should do something TRULY scary and post to Tangelos for the first time. I think five sentences should cover it. Done.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 20, 2008 9:12 pm

    Well now that I know….I’m looking forward to a little stand up in the lair tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

